In Oath To Release Six Tracks in the Next 24 Hours


Death metal band In Oath are set to finally release the follow up tracks to the already released ‘Tri-Infestation’. 
Tri-Infestation was released in 2014 and was to be followed by the release on their first full length album ‘The Bread of Disposition’.
Now In Oath have announced though their Facebook page that they will be releasing 6 tracks in the next 24hours. These tracks are heavy instrumental pieces that were to be part of their full length  compilation and were intended to have vocals. Now the band has decided to release their body of work without vocals accompanying the instrumental pieces; it seems that this was what initially held the band back from releasing the album. 
Check out the Facebook post below:

Back To Top